Preloader logo

MSA Recipients

Kendric A Ball
Gary W Ballou
Tommy G Bentley
John F Brand
Thomas D Branscomb
Robert V Carney, Sr.
Burke A Cumbie
Donald R Farrow
Gary L Fortner
Cecil R Goodrich
Roger L Guess
Glenn A Hickman
William H Hochstettler III
Edward B Jackson
Jean W Justus Jr.
Edward C Kayser
William E Landrum
Richard J Luckay
Don R Lutz
Donald M Lynne
Danny T Meenach
Dan Merrick III
John E Mullins
James L Oughterson
James C Reed
Edmond W Reese
Michael J Saum
James E Shaw
Robert D Sims Jr.
Donald C Spriggs
Robert D Stacoffe
Ace Thornton
Bernard E Vance
Clayton E Weber

Interested in becoming active in the Scottish Rite?

“What we do for ourselves dies with us. What we do for others and the world remains and is immortal.”